Welcome

Publié le par reginald ruis


Welcome to my website,

My name is Reginald Ruis. I am a French mosaicist based in Shanghai. I studied my art in France, Paris and Burgundy, with Italian and French teachers.
For my work, I use different kind of materials like glass paste, ceramic, marble, mirror...
My work is based on interior decorating like designing furniture or creating mosaic pictures. Everything is hand made.
If you have a specific idea or a special desire, then I will be glad to discuss it with you.
All mosaic already sold can be reproduced.

For more information about my art, please join me at: 
Mobile: 13661444097                    email : reginald_ruis@yahoo.fr

best regards
Reginald

Publié dans mosaicart

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
hello you...<br /> j'adore ce que vous faites c'est magnifique, surtout les miroirs et precisement ceux qui s'appellent "eclipse". dommage, celui que je voulais est vendu...
Répondre